My Love, My Life, Where Has She Disappeared To?

She was the prettiest thing I've ever seen.... I'm pretty sure the world stopped spinning for a moment when our eyes met.. I couldn't say anything,it all came out through a smile.. She understood the language and smiled back, then I knew we were meant to be together.

image
Image Link

Years passed and the pastor was still preaching, the only thing on my mind was how I would hit it off with her. "Let's bow our heads in prayer " Finally!!.. My heart skipped for joy. It was the moment I've been waiting for, I didn't even care about my friend who invited me to his church, like a man dying of thirst I swam across the ocean of people just to get to her.

This was where she sat now.... I'm quite sure I saw her 30 seconds ago.. Where could she have gone so quickly.. It was as if Arsenal Just spoilt my nairabet ticket.. Words can't express how I felt, maybe our paths would cross one day or maybe it was not meant to be after all...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now