The Mistake I Made To Love You

All that I am doing is surrendering my heart to love, I love you sincerely and I gave you the whole of my heart and total trust.
All I did was to help you and support your dreams, I completely pushed you to achieve all that you wanted.
I thought you felt the same way for me,
I thought I could love and completely trust you
until I found out I have just been fooling myself,
and you have been fooling me too.


Image Location

I just found out that you have been cheating on me,
not only with one person,
but with so many people,
the first time I found out, I thought I was seeing something else,
I did not want to believe myself,
but lately I found out that you even have several mistress,
and I just feel I have been so dumb and foolish to have loved you at first.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now