My Distant Crush

images(14).jpg

Alone in this empty room, echoes of my thoughts I hear; wasting away time, dwelling on your thoughts.

Sadness I feel all day, longing to see you. Lonely for you are not close, I feel sick for want of you.

I will pour out my heart to you and my love into you. I feel weak because you are far, the thought of not seeing you; sickens my heart.

Everything I will do just to be with you, anything I will do just to have you close because missing you, is my deepest sorrow.

I can't imagine not seeing you often. lonely I know I will fill and things cannot be the same anymore because of your absence.

I can't imagine not meeting you often. Loneliness will eat me up like termites does its prey.

Waiting for your return is all I seek because your presence, makes me whole.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center