Sad but True !

7298d454-bd8a-4046-a1d2-dd3751f511ae.jpeg


I have heard this song a million times, but never paid real attention to the words ... until today ... the sad part is that this is very true for me ...except for the every time we talk part ... bc I don’t talk to him... lol ...it’s crazy how someone can break your heart and you can still love them ... how you want to hold them and be with them when you know you’re not supposed to.... when I am with someone else ... all I can think about is you....

As much as he may not admit it ... I think a part of the reason he pushed me away ... a part of the reason he completely walked away is bc he feels the same way.... I’m certain that at times with his new girl... he has to think about me..... I’m sure when he’s playing with her hair .... he at some point pictures me .... which oddly makes me happy .

I know it’s weird right ? But i really want to know that I meant something to him.... I want someone to tell me that him walking away from me was difficult for him as well.... I want to know that he misses me .... but I guess that’s something I’ll never know .


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now