Love ❤️

9d8bff0b-3458-47b2-903c-d40a50cfc2d7.jpeg


The one person in this world that showed me what true unconditional love ❤️ is ... is my mommy .... no matter what I did in my life ... no matter what I said .... it didn’t matter ... the one thing I could always count on is my mommy being there and loving me ... wholeheartedly.... she is an exceptional woman ... see ... she’s not even my biological mother .... she is my aunt .... long story short ... We grew up in an extended family ..... and I grew up for years as a child thinking she was my mother.. and calling my real mother my aunt ... I would get corrected all the time ... but I really didn’t believe anyone ... now she’s sick ... I’ve been thinking and trying to mentally prepare myself for her passing ... but I don’t think I will ever be prepared .... she’s the only person in my life that has loved me unconditionally and wholeheartedly... my mom comes a close second ... but for someone to love her niece as much if not more than her own children.... like she does is unheard of .... I will truly be devastated when she passes away... and my children will miss out on experiencing her love 😭


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments