True Love can never be Replaced either we Have Better choice True Love is just like Mother LOVe we cannot replace the Love of mother with anyone.short story

Helo to steemit world and my steemit friendz and also to steemit achievers . Today I am sharing my personal opinion with you all true love . first I want to share a true story of my friend
IMG-20180107-WA0053.jpg
 Trust
 Romance
 Understanding
 Excitement
 Listening
 Overcoming
 Value
 Everything

20180112_154710.jpg

 Sundas is my friend and she is my childhood friend. After school time she met me in university. I saw her and shouted you sundas I was very happy. I found again my childhood friend. After some days she tell me a she is in love with somebody. I said ok. Now my next question who is he? She tell me he is an army officer .she shows me a picture of him. the boy was cool and handsome and looking wise . I said oh he is good man. I like it for you. But I want to ask her he is her cousin? She told me no he is not he is unknown person she started talk with him on the face book. I was in totally shock I said her please leave him facebook guyz are not good. She told me he is a good boy he cares me a lot. He talk only with he have no time for other girls. He loves me so much and he want to merry with me. She wants to meet him she insist him for meeting he got agree they met. But few days later she met me and starts crying. She told me he doesn’t want to talk with him. He live busy all time. He has no care of me. I gave a hug and said please stop crying. time passing rapidly sometime she got happy when he talk with her but some time she cry because he left her during this time she again insisted to meet him they met and the sundas mother get knows about her meeting . After that she mother warns her to call the boy and tell him to he will marry her or not? If yes then brings their parents and fix the marriage date. The boy after listen this change the number blocked her on every social media. Sundas mother bring a proposal for her but she don’t want to see anybody else. She tried suicide .but fortunate their parents took him hospital on time. Now she has no cell phone. Leave the university and study forever. She always waits for him. She is true lover. She destroyed her life behind him. But she is still love with him she said no one replace the place of her lover. 2 years passed she is still waiting. She always prays for him.

People said the lovers to leave the true if he or her no value for you. But according to me no one can take the value of our love. Either we have better choice. But the mind and heart does not agree on that 
Even the person who which we do love  pay no attention even he/her ignores , do time pass , have no value of your feelings , … at this time we know better what are we facing but we can’t stop love of our love . Even we have better choice than our love but the love is feelings not a business which we can start on choices and benefits. A true lover can destroy their life but will never be replace the love with other. True lover know that is not better for him/her but he can’t stop the thinking about their love. 
Even our lover said stand their till the night I think we can hahhahah its called real and true love
Love has no ending point 
Love have no replacement like we have no replacement for our mothers fathers and sistrz and broz
True love has the confidence can fight for their love

![download (4).jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmSWmdWAAf1RnfyfkA4GPZvwBYnBuX8UDZnWViJzwtpbjx/download%20(4).jpg)

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now