Girlfriend

Why I don't have girlfriend ?

-Because I am not like 90% boys who propose girls first.

-Because I don't belong to 80% Handsome boys.

-Because I don't like to stay in any restrictions except my mom. For eg. "Tyo post kina garya?" "Hijo malai kina call nagarya?" "Hijo rati dherai berr samma online kina basya?" wagera wagera...

-Because I can't speak lie and say, "Yes you are right" to their bullshit opinion.

-Because I can't tolerate their stupid language. "Melo bby, Melo Mutu" wagera..

-Because I'm busy with my friends and couldn't give time to her .

-Because I hate staying in a relationship after looking at others having argument in small things like "Tyo kt ko msg kina reply garyeu ?" etc.

-Because literally I think I'm the worst person in this world to stay in relation with.

-Because I haven't been in relationship till now.

-Because I don't want to stay in temporary relationships.

-Because I haven't found the girl of my choice.

-Because I am not interested in late night chats.

-Because I hate girls having lot of attitudes.



Now, after you know the reason why I don't have girlfriend. Never try to ask me about my girlfriend ! Got it ?😂

#Twakey🍺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now