Confession of a fooled

Can a guy that cheated on you for many times can change? Now, that he's showing me the changes he made and promise me that he would never do cheating again. I still have no trust. I trust him, but not my 100%. There are some part of my mind, I still doubt. I do love him very much. What can I do? I love him but I can't trust him that much. Thou he changed, I still feel that there's still something with him. One time, I caught him lying. He said he was with his brothers but then I texted them they were home and he was not with them. I don't know what to think. If he actually not doing wrong, he might just tell me the truth. But, I know he is. And its hurting me. Cause when he's with me, everything feels alright, he made me feel okay. Like there's nothing wrong going on. Yes, I'm a fool. Thank you.

Ctto for the pic images (7).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center