SHOULD I GET MARRIED WHEN I'M 18?😢

Hello Steemit friends ..🤗I am 18 years old, I am a freshman of a university .. Today I do not want to write a blog, this post as a diary that I want to keep a memory.. I would also like people to read my article and give me some advice. One of you, someone like my parents age, so I look forward to your objective advice!! .

I'm having some problems in my life. I do not know how to choose. What should I do?
My lover is 9 years older than me. He is an adult, very talented, and kind. he always loves and caring for me, he is a good man, i am happy because i have good love. We have been in love for over a year. He was the one who took me to Steemit, and told me Bitcoin, ETH, ...In Vietnam in particular and the countries in the East in general, the 27-year-old man is married and has children. His parents and family, he desires to marry a wife to quickly give birth and stabilize the work. But I'm very young, I love him so much, but I do not know if I should get married? When i was 18
.. 😢

If i married him now

*I do not enjoy playing in my youth.. i can hardly go out with friends, or make up and wear nice clothes to travel. By that time I need to take care of my family. . I do not have any experience in the couple's life .. and I'm afraid when I get married my husband , I can not go to school anymore .. he said: "you marry me, you still get go to college ,,, i will give money to you to study "..
I know, he can provide me and he will let me go to school .. But I'm afraid of his family .. Maybe everyone will force me to have a baby, and I have to drop out of school ... because if Childbirth, I have the responsibility to take care of my child.

I love him .. That story, only my mother and his family know .. My father is very backward ..he will hardly accept this. He wants me to go to college and I go to work, new to get married ..😪If my dad knew I was going to get married, he would be very shocked.Sure my father will make me stop this love.

Talking about my love, he said I do not need to worry, he will do it for me .. He will take care of family, make money for me to study .. He is determined to marry me and want me to become his wife. He is very good, if I leave him, I will be very hurt. Missing his love, I will miss the happiness!!

Between love and career, what would you choose? Do you listen to reason or heart?
I'm also scared that I'm living in these young days, I married him, my whole life will be with him, love him and take care of this little family...

I'm young and I'm afraid I have crazy and foolish thoughts..

I have heard the words in a book: "Love that comes together is love
Love that does not come together is the youth
"

.. And my youth, I live in the happy months .. About the future, I do not know how to solve it ..

THE END
By: @a-alice


Thank for reading ❤️

I'm not a good blogger, what I bring to people is my thoughts on life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center