Welcome.

1549311320422.png

Hello, my name is anthony Parra this is my page of notice, i am a venezuelan. I speak english and spanish, i am a person that likes distribute true notice.

that's why today my person kindly asks them to comment on other types of news or other things on the site and I will be attentive to their comments in order to grow according to the steps on the site. Thank you very much this is @unvenezolano

Hola, mi nombre es Anthony Parra, esta es mi página de aviso, soy un venezolano. Hablo inglés y español, soy una persona a la que le gusta distribuir avisos verdaderos.
es por eso que hoy mi persona les pide amablemente que comenten sobre otros tipos de noticias u otras cosas en el sitio y estaré atento a sus comentarios para crecer de acuerdo con los pasos en el sitio. Muchas gracias esto es @unvenezolano.

noticias-ultima-hora-azul-fondo-television_1017-14201.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center