My first video to up load to Dtube, "Loose Change" because we can change the world!


Appropriately I believe since it is the first Video that started my awakening which has lead me to hear, Dtube! I first heard Jesse Ventura talk about "Loose Change" and it's importance and that his son was trying to get him to watch it. I believe a average person, told Jesse's son who told Jesse (a famous person) who eventually watched it! Jesse then talked about it on a video I watched, I saved the video told, others to watch it and now Im up loading it to Dtube for the world to see. I thank Dylan Avery, Korey Rowe, Jason Bermas, Matthew Brown, Jesse Ventura, Tyrel Ventura and you! Now go tell the world about what really happened no 911.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center