LOOK GOOD

"When you look good you feel good and also do good.
1515969933060.jpg
@blossomwise Writing for voice of the new steemian who finds it difficult and hard to cope with the community. My first post on this community was introduction likewise any new steemian. So I explained the vital part of me which was my name, nationality and occupation. Hope you don't expect me to tell you how many wives my dad married, that I have eighteen siblings or tell you my age, lol lol. After my introduction with a good looking picture I posted with, I thought that I will have many upvotes and comments, even followers too. Still counting third day I joined I can only boast of 3 upvotes, 3 comments and 21 followers that's when I realised that steemit is not Facebook or Instagram where you post pictures and have many likes, comments and followers. 1515974453298.jpg

Steemit is a platform where you put good work, network and connect with friends from different countries and culture.
I hereby define steemit with these qualities ;1515835431602.jpg

So let's enhance good spirit to schedule our time to write something educational and have endurance for our benefits will come on the long run, cos' our articles motivates and bestow intelligence on our good talented steemian that read this post. Rightly, I look good, feel good and will do good on my next post. Love y'all my fellow steemian. @blossomwise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center