Golden Lake. (Atitlan, Guatemala)

The last few nights have been really clear here in Lago Atitlan, Guatemala. Of course I had to take some picture!!

One of my favorite thing to do here in the lake is jump in to the water during the night (floating on my back ) and enjoy the calm and quite atmosphere looking at the beautiful stars. I let my mind flow looking at the infinite..relax and breath..contemplate this scenery...
I can never get tired of that.

Long Exposure Lake Atitlan .jpg

Sin título.png

This is a 30seconds long exposure photo in which you can see a boat crossing the lake, giving a interesting light effect in the water. I was no sure to leave the left side of the photo or to cut it.
What do you suggest? Any advice or comment would be appreciated.

Thanks and good light !

Original photos and text
#originalwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now