Testing my new Bloggingequipment

My new gear for blogging


Since I started blogging on steem I was aiming to get new equipment for blogging. So finally i got it. So far I didnt find any time to make a lot of images but I can't wait to go to the Philippines with my new gear and share a few moments of my travels with all of you. I still have on my list to get a drone so I can also do arealvideos to round up the whole package. Stay tuned!

My first image ever taken with my new panasonic gh4 is the rising moon in my hometown basel:

P1000463.jpg

Here my first try of making long exposure photos in general and trying to capture lightning. It takes a lot of patience and a bit of luck to shoot a great image of lightning.


P1000692.jpg

P1000738.jpg

P1000745.jpg

P1000752.jpg

If anybody is a professional photograph I would love to share experiences since I am pretty new in this space. Please hit me up or leave me a comment if you have any camerasettings to suggest for long exposure, time lapse, slow motion or just in general.

Category | longexposurephotography
Settings | ISO 100 / F5.8 / SS Bulp Mode
Camera | Panasonic GH4
Lens | 70-140mm
Location | Basel, Switzerland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cryptranhi
Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/khiranhi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center