| Longexposure Photography | McLean Falls, New Zealand, 02/17 |

Dear Steemians :)

This is my contribution for the #longexposurephotography Challenge by @juliank and @photocontests

I really love this Challenges and browse the content everyday!
Thank you and keep it up šŸ‘

DSC_2836.jpg

CategoryLongexposure Photography
CameraNikon D5300
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
Settings20sec ā€“ ʒ11 ā€“ 24mm ā€“ ISO 100
LocationMcLean Falls ā€“ The Catlins ā€“ New Zealand

I took this shot in the Catlins Forest Park in New Zealand at one of the lower cascades of the beautiful McLean Falls.

It's only a 20minutes walk from the parking lot and one of my favourite waterfalls on the South Island! So if you ever visit the Catlins Forest Park, don't forget to check out McLean Falls :)

I'm going to upload more of my work in the next days here on Steemit :)

Cheers
Marsell


I am open to helpful Hints, Advice or Criticism.

So please give me some Feedback and help me grow!


FOLLOW ME-10.jpg

what we think
we become
ā€“ Buddha ā€“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center