Ferris wheel at the sea: Long Exposure Photography // Riesenrad am Meer: Langzeitbelichtung 🇺🇸/🇩🇪

Ferris wheel at the sea


This picture "Ferris wheel at the sea" is my entry to the "Long Exposure Photography Contest" by @juliank and @photocontests.

This picture was also taken at a city festival in my home town, which lies directly by the sea. Unfortunately, I missed visiting the ferris wheel in daylight. From up there, you would have a nice view over the North Sea.

Have a good weekend!

Riesenrad am Meer


Dieses Bild "Riesenrad am Meer" ist mein Beitrag zum Fotowettbewerb von @juliank und @photocontests.

Auch dieses Bild ist bei einem Stadtfest in meiner Heimstadt, die direkt am Meer liegt, entstanden. Leider habe ich es verpasst, das Riesenrad bei Tageslicht zu besuchen. Von da oben hätte man einen schönen Ausblick über die Nordsee gehabt.

Habt ein schönes Wochenende!



Ferris wheel at the sea // Riesenrad am Meer

_MG_1337_b2.jpg


ISO 100 • f/8 • 30 s • 12 mm
#photo by @eikejanssen // #foto von @eikejanssen


I'm looking forward to every upvote🔝, every reply📩 and every resteem➥.
Ich freue mich über jeden Upvote🔝, jeden Reply📩 und jeden Resteem➥, wenn euch mein Beitrag gefällt.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now