holding still for 30 seconds - long exposure photography test



It is really not easy to hold still on one leg for 30 seconds and that's my result :D

I have been a bit too shakey but I also bet that I'll perform better next time :P

I took this with the following setup:
Sony A6400
Sigma 16mm F14
Gobe ND1000

I took this shot with ISO 100 but 30 seconds exposure time at bright day light. that's where the ND1000 is rly necessary :)

I edited the pictures with Snapseed on my mobile phone directly after the shoot. it's handy but you can not expect the full spectrum of tools and easy possibilities to change the image of course. Soon I will look more into picture editors for the of and shooting raw. we'll see..

If you want to see some really crazy and amazing long exposure light paintings you should definitely sneak in the Lightpainter Community here on hive: created/hive-108913

more from my side will follow because this way of photography is full of surprises and ways to get creative!

I hope you stay safe, healthy and creative!

Peace!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center