learningatschool

IMG_20180420_095850.jpg

Being a student of not popular school is hard because when you finish your studies it's not easy to apply. They hire for those applicants that came from a popular school and has a good performance. That's why even if Im not in good school because it's expensive, I did my best to learn in actual performance. If that company will give me a chance to prove my self I won't let that opportunity to waste. If your school does not a complete machines for your study, you must double your effort to gain that knowledge by self studying. Even if your a working student there are still time for you to study. You can't have thay success if you can't do sacrifices. Sacrifice a little bit of your happiness, a little bit of emotions, sacrifice of going out. You must stick for your ambitions and nevet let go of that. Imaginations can't be real but hardwork betrays no one. Hardwork is the foundation of your goals and ambitions. Then if you achieve that goals, there's no more sacrifices anymore. You can be happy all you want and you can now have what you wanted for long.

Thank you for reading and please dont forget to follow me and upvote me for more..IMG_20180420_095801.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center