collegelife

IMG_20180420_054459.jpg

Living this kind of place is not easy but you have no other option because you want to finish your study. You will just to endure the bitterness of life and strive hard. I lived in a boarding house in a rural place because tha allowance for 1 month is not big amount. My mind is set to finish my study so I choose a cheaper boarding house to finance the other expenses or miscellaneous at school. But if you're thinking of achieving your goals so that you can help your family in the future the hardiness of life will be ignore. And actually I joined this blog to earn even a little so I dont need to ask to my parents of an allowance because they also have a needs in life. Im just being honest this time, though I love writing poems, novels, Im also hoping to earn but sad to say not all the time can post because internet in Philippines is not free and to have internet means you need to buy it but because of less money I need to budget how to spend it.
IMG_20180420_054530.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center