Your VOICE counts, what do you think of this brand logo for Wellness Hero?

My heart has been asking for this (which is basically my soul speaking to me) logo to be in digital form for a few years now. On STEEMIT for the first time in the digital world I am sharing my brand logo and am ASKING for your input/comment please!

WH Brand Logo.jpg

Any thoughts, ideas, feelings on what stands out, how you vibe would be greatly appreciated! Being Heart Center is the focus of my tribe and the community I wish to participate in as we shift into 2018. Thank you for being here on STEEMIT and hope you are following @wellnesshero as I continue to expand Wellness Heros through this digital platform we call the blockchain!

Make your VOICE heard below and leave YOUR digital imprint with an UPVOTE and COMMENT!

IMG_4447.JPG

Stay hydrated for that is how we integrate this energy and of course, Live enthusiastically!!!

IMG_2039.JPG

All pictures and content are @WellnessHero original. No photo edits, altering or enhancements are found in the pictures of this blog/page. I am gratitude to be able to share how I have viewed life. From capturing TIME in these photos, for it has always been a love mine to snap pictures.
Omni love for being here on Steemit and part of the Blockchain. I love how others make a digital imprint by commenting on how USING YOUR truth of VOICE.

FOLLOW and be a Wellness Hero too! Connect NOW for more updates on Spiritual Health and News for Optimal Wellness (NOW) topics!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center