Why is nobody talking about LOCI Coin? Salt and Waltonchain Partnerships. Cheaper than ICO!


I am a chiropractor and I like crypto...

If you like hearing people chat about random things crypto then you might like this. If you like organized presentations then you won't like this.

In this video I discuss a potentially massively undervalued cryptocurrency project called LOCI coin. It is currently cheaper than it was at ICO yet has more partnerships and more of a community than before.

I also rant about a million other things! #cryptotalk.

Everything in this video is simply my opinion. Do your own research. I am not a financial advisor.

Electroneum review link:

https://medium.com/@John_Loci/waltonchain-partners-with-loci-389fea2f3a3c


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now