Portrait of the Vietnam Steemians 2018: Ngoc curie

Part 1: My sister, my great friend

The last days of June with the merciless air, while lying on the book and listening to the gentle melody emanating from his computer, suddenly in my mind show a crooked thought. That gentle sound made me drift into a certain world, a world just as virtual ...

That's Steemit

The place where I keep memories, sad memories, where I have met friends, good-hearted brothers, get acquainted with the new culture.

And suddenly I think about my friend, sister, aunt - Cao Thi Kim Ngoc. I'm not a stranger, it's @lenancie.



image.png
source

That woman was probably the man I respected in steemit, who changed my mind. Maybe so, when watching the scenes of Auntie, all of them are clear and true.

I and Aunt met each other through a writing competition of @nguoiviet. I was impressed by the professional working style, how to handle the problem in a simple way and especially very enthusiastic about her work.

I almost spent the evening just to talk to Auntie. There are no words, no matter what age, we talk and exchange with each other as friends. At that time I knew that I had a great friend.

I and Aunt together propose ideas, contests for the community. I was given a cute nickname by my aunt. We are still having fun with each other every day, and events start happening.


image.png
source

I have a habit of strolling around steemit every free time, I search every corner, every article. It's like a new world that attracts me. And that day I found a gambling platform. In the early days, I was not very excited about it. But the curiosity of youth, I was almost attracted to it. I spend time with it almost all the time, even when I go to school. I show Aunt her about her words.
She still respects me, does not deter me. Part of being in the process of learning about curie, partly because of her busy job. And then what comes also. "Money is like water, then it will be gone, hands do not hand back empty." I almost lost a lot of money.
When I see the money in my wallet without wings, I do not blame myself, but consolation, encouragement and advised me not to go further into that path.

But things did not stop there. Uncle Dang is the one who supports us so much on steemit. Knowing I gamble, he stopped all support for us. Not only did I lose my way of making money to pay for my daily life, but also for my aunt's reprimand. Knowing the story, Aunt remembers me, encourages me, and my aunt has assisted in writing an apology for me. But I still can not go back. It seems my path on steemit has been completely over. She spent the whole week there just to encourage me, advised me to find my own way when uncle Dang no longer support.


image.png
source

For a while, I gradually shaped my path. We came back to our previous fun talk, telling each other stories of life and Steemit. But I got into playing with my friends, and I used up all the money that my dad sent to pay for my living room and room.
I texted her to negotiate that Aunt would buy the money in my wallet. I did not tell the truth about why I ran out of money. But I am happy to help. I went to find out everything and know that she is not overpayment money, but it must be very hard to help me. That was the first time I cried. But no one knows it, including Auntie.

After a while, I and Aunt worked hard and learned something new on Steemit. I am no longer the articles that have no value. She also started to get closer to her dream of becoming a curie. But my life on Steemit was never flat. I am entangled in another wave. This time seems to make Aunt very angry, and only told me one sentence: "I do not believe you anymore". I feel extremely down, do not want to do anything. Soon after that, I nicknamed myself badoy - bad guy to somehow reminded myself of the mistakes that have been made, to blame myself for hurting and affecting Aunt too much.


image.png
source

I'm drunk at night
Where helpless, numerous dreams
I do not know who I am
Spinning here is dark because the world is waiting for me until tomorrow.

image.png

Three days later, when I get up, I get a message from Auntie: "Let's try something else." I was resurrected, no longer mottled face like before again. I am happy again , and talk with Aunt more than before. But I do not talk to Aunt comfortably.
I know that she also has her own life, work and cannot always talk to her as a trainee. I told myself that I must do my best not to be with you.
———————————————————————

Part 2: A person dedicated to the community

Not only did I help myself. Aunt spent a lot of time helping newcomers in the verification and into the support list. And especially the event of gambling at that time. I know she has struggled to explain and hear a lot of words that hurt her only to find ways to help people come back then. She quietly encourages each one, one by one.

But what did you get then? No salary, no acclimation. The Aunt receives only a vague managerial name. But I never complained about it. Someone is tired, someone has fallen. But I still stand there. Still a sincere, fun, full of life resin of a Foreign Trade School graduate.

Not just a problem solver, it seems that Auntie is also a reconciler. How much dispute, how many quarrels, Aunts take themselves out as the stela to help people get back on. I do not know how many bad words about Aunt that time anymore ...
But I have set a good example of enthusiasm, tolerance, friendly towards people, not relatives or strangers.
She has given me a strong heart to me, to other members like me so that we too become more engaged in exploring, learning and helping others in the community.

I know not only myself but also many other Asterisks, they have people who show up on Facebook, somebody prays praise Aunt. But all of them, as well as me, have been touched by her heart and carefree enthusiasm.


image.png
source

When I write these lines, then suddenly out of the rain there from the back. Grains, millions of seeds gnawing sadness. I watch the rain that memories come back but I know that now I have too many things "can not".
Can not go back to the time of the two old friends. Not just today, but tomorrow, and the day and many days later.
I can not walk the steps as smooth as my first days in Steemit.
Can not keep sad, cry and depend on Aunt.

But I will continue to try. There were times when I remembered Auntie silently reopening the message, listening to Aunt telling about the things about, things that she longed for me until later. That is how I find a place - the only place that makes my soul calm, making everything complicated life easier and clearer. I have more motivation to stick with the Steemit community, believe in good things in the virtual world, find myself growing up through the way Aunt guide, learn the giving, learn how to live mind ... And I seem to be able to control some of the disagreements of youth.

This is my article for the @livvu sister contest. In this article, I want to express the most genuine feelings, the best thoughts to write about my aunt @lenancie. I do not expect much for the award, I want my aunt happy to read this article. Although not able to return to the time of two friends in the past because of life-changing worries always thank Aunt for what has passed, a beautiful and warm memory of human beings. I have a lot of people I love in the Steemit community, but I would like to give this article to Auntie, as a tribute to what she has done for me.
If my article is selected, I would like to draw a picture of Aunt in the photo below. Wish @livvu contest is brilliant! *




Life is not just for those who have money and rights, but also for those who have a mind.*

Bản viết tay của tôi bằng tiếng Việt, và tôi không sử dụng mark down cho phần này:

P1: Một người chị,một người bạn tuyệt vời.

Những ngày cuối tháng 6 với không khí oi bức, khi nằm ôm cuốn sách và lắng nghe những giai điệu nhẹ nhàng phát ra từ chiếc máy tính của mình, tự dưng trong đầu tôi hiện ra những suy nghĩ mông lung. Những âm thanh nhẹ nhàng đó làm tôi trôi dạt vào một thế giới nào đó, thế giới không có thật.
Đó chính là steemit
Nơi tôi lưu giữ bao kỉ niệm,bao kí ức vui buồn . Tôi đã được gặp những người bạn, người anh em tốt bụng, làm quen với những nền văn hóa mới lạ .Và bất chợt tôi nghĩ về người bạn, người chị, người dì – Cao Thị Kim Ngọc . Dì chẳng phải là ai xa lạ cả, đó là @lenancie.

Người phụ nữ ấy có lẽ là người mà tôi vô cùng kính trọng ở steemt, là người đã làm tâm trí tôi thay đổi. Có lẽ vì thế nên khi xem lại những cảnh quay về dì đều rõ nét và chân thực đến kì lạ. Tôi và dì quen nhau vào một cuộc thi viết chuyện của nguoiviet . Tôi đã bị ấn tượng bởi phong cách làm việc chuyên nghiệp, cách xử lý vấn đề một cách đơn giản và đặc biệt rất có tâm huyết với công việc của mình.

Tôi gần như dành ra một buổi tối hôm đó chỉ để nói chuyện với dì. Chẳng câu từ hoa mĩ,chẳng phân biệt tuổi tác, chúng tôi nói truyện và trao đổi với nhau như những người bạn . Lúc đó tôi đã biết rằng, mình đã có thêm 1 người bạn tuyệt vời. Tôi và dì cùng nhau đề xuất ra những ý tưởng, những cuộc thi cho cộng đồng. Tôi được dì đặt cho biệt danh đáng yêu là ma xó. Chúng tôi vẫn trò chuyện với nhau vui vẻ như thế mỗi ngày, rồi những biến cố bắt đầu sảy ra.
Tôi có một thói quen là hay đi dạo khắp steemit mỗi khi rảnh rỗi, mọi ngóc ngách, mọi bài viết. Nó như một thế giới mới lạ cuốn hút tôi vậy.Và bất chợt tôi tìm ra 1 nền tảng đánh bạc. Những ngày đầu, tôi không hào hứng về nó lắm. Nhưng sự tò mò của tuổi trẻ, tôi gần như đã bị nó hấp dẫn . Tôi dành thời gian cho nó gần như mọi lúc, ngay cả khi đi học. Tôi khoe với dì về những khoản lời của mình.
Dì vẫn tôn trọng tôi, không ngăn cản. Phần vì đang trong giai đoạn tìm hiểu về curie, phần vì công việc bận rộn của mình .Và chuyện gì đến thì cũng đến. ”Tiền có kiếm như nước rồi cũng sẽ trôi hết, tay không trắng tay lại về không”. Tôi gần như mất rất nhiều số tiền mà mình dành dụm được.
Khi thấy được số tiền trong ví của tôi không cánh mà bay, dì không mảy may trách móc tôi , ngược lại còn an ủi , động viên và khuyên tôi không nên lấn sâu vào con đường đó nữa.

Nhưng mọi chuyện chưa dừng lại ở đó. Chú đăng là người hỗ trợ chúng tôi rất nhiều trên steemit . Khi biết tôi đánh bạc, ông ấy đã dừng mọi khoản hỗ trợ đối với chúng tôi . Tôi không những làm mất đi con đường kiếm tiền để chi trả cho cuộc sống hàng ngày, mà còn làm dì bị khiển trách. Biết chuyện, dì lại nhắn cho tôi, động viên cho tôi, và chính tay dì đã viết 1 bài xin lỗi cho tôi . Nhưng tôi vẫn không được trở lại. Dường như con đường của tôi trên steemit đã hoàn toàn chấm dứt. Dì đã dành cả tuần sau đó chỉ để động viên, khuyên tôi tìm ra con đường riêng cho mình khi chú đăng không còn hỗ trợ.

Khoảng thời gian sau đó, tôi đã dần định hình được con đường đi của mình. Chúng tôi lại quay trở lại quãng thời gian trò chuyện vui vẻ trước kia, kể nhau nghe những mẩu chuyện hài hước về cuộc sống, và cả trên steemit. Nhưng tôi lại vướng vào những cuộc vui chơi cùng bạn bè, và tôi đã sử dụng hết số tiền được bố gửi để đóng tiền phòng trọ và trang trải cuộc sống.

Tôi đã nhắn tin cho dì để thương lượng việc dì sẽ mua số tiền trong ví của tôi. Tôi đã không nói sự thật về nguyên nhân mình hết tiền. Nhưng dì vẫn vui vẻ giúp đỡ tôi . Tôi đi tìm hiểu mọi chuyện và biết rằng dì không hề dư giả tiền,mà phải rất vất vả để giúp đỡ được tôi. Đó là lần đầu tôi khóc. Nhưng không ai biết chuyện đó, kể cả dì.

Quãng thời gian sau đó, tôi và dì cùng hăng say làm việc và tìm hiểu những thứ mới mẻ trên steemit . Tôi đã dần không còn những bài viết mà không có giá trị. Dì cũng bắt đầu tiến gần hơn với ước mơ trở thành quản lý curie của mình. Nhưng cuộc sống của tôi trên steemit chưa bao giờ là bằng phẳng. Tôi lại vướng vào một sóng gió khác. Lần này dường như làm dì rất giận dữ, và chỉ nói với tôi 1 câu :”dì không tin con nữa đâu” . Tôi dường như hụt hẫng, và chẳng mảy may muốn làm chuyện gì cả. Và sau hôm đó, tôi có biệt danh là badoy – tức chàng trai tồi tệ.

Tôi say men đêm tàn
Nơi bơ vơ,vô vàn những ước mơ
Tôi không biết mình đang là ai
Xung quay nơi đây u tối vì thế giới đâu chờ tôi đến ngày mai.

3 ngày hôm sau, khi ngủ dậy, tôi nhận được tin nhắn của dì :”hãy thử làm thứ khác đi”. Tôi như được hồi sinh,không còn ủ rũ mặt mày như trước nữa.Tôi vui vẻ trở lại, và nói chuyện với dì còn nhiều hơn trước nữa. Nhưng tôi chẳng còn nói chuyện thoải mái với dì như trước đó nữa.
Tôi biết rằng dì cũng có cuộc sống, công việc riêng, không thể lúc nào cũng trò chuyện hết mình được với 1 kẻ vô công rồi nghề như mình. Tôi tự nhủ rằng mình phải cố gắng hết sức để không phụ sự mong mỏi của dì.
P2:Một người hết lòng vì cộng đồng
Dì không chỉ giúp đỡ 1 mình tôi. Dì đã dành rất nhiều thời gian để giúp các bạn mới trong việc xác minh và vào danh sách nhận được hỗ trợ. Và nhất là biến cố đánh bạc thời gian đó. Tôi biết dì đã phải vất vả chạy vạy đi giải thích, nghe nhiều câu nói khiến dì tổn thương chỉ để tìm cách giúp để giúp mọi người quay trở lại khi đó. Dì lặng lẽ động viên từng người, từng người một.
Nhưng dì đã nhận được những gì khi đó? Không đồng tiền lương, chẳng lời tung hô. Cái dì nhận được chỉ là danh nghĩa quản lý mơ hồ. Nhưng chưa bao giờ dì phàn nàn về chuyện đó. Đã có người mệt mỏi, đã có người gục ngã. Nhưng dì vẫn đứng đó. Vẫn cái nét chân thật của một cựu sinh viên trường Ngoại Thương.
Không chỉ là một người giải quyết vấn đề, dường như dì còn là một người hòa giải nữa. Biết bao tranh chấp, bao cuộc cãi vã, dì đều đưa thân mình ra như là tấm bia để giúp mọi người hòa thuận trở lại. Tôi chẳng biết đã có bao nhiêu lời nói không tốt về dì khi đó nữa.

Khi tôi viết những dòng này, thì bất chợt ngoài trời có những cơn mưa từ đâu lại về.Từng hạt, triệu hạt gặm nhấm nỗi buồn.Tôi ngắm mưa mà kí ức ùa về nhưng tôi biết rằng hiện tại là không thể. Không thể trở lại quãng thời gian của 2 người bạn ngày xưa. Không chỉ là hôm nay, còn cả ngày mai, và ngày kia , và cả nhiều ngày sau đó nữa, nhất định tôi sẽ tiếp tục cố gắng. Có những lúc nhớ về dì, tôi thầm mở lại những tin nhắn, nghe dì kể về những điều tâm đắc, về những điều mà dì mong mỏi tôi mãi đến sau này.Tìm về nơi duy nhất khiến tâm hồn thanh thản, khiến cho mọi thứ phức tạp của cuộc đời trở lên dễ dàng và trong sáng hơn.

Đây là một bài viết của tôi cho cuộc thi của chị @livvu .Qua bài viết này, tôi muốn thể hiện những cảm xúc chân thực nhất, những tâm tư tốt đẹp nhất để viết về người dì của tôi @lenancie . Tôi không mong chờ lắm về việc nhận giải,tôi muốn dì tôi vui vì đọc được bài viết này. Nếu như bài viết của tôi được chọn, tôi mong sẽ được vẽ về chân dung của dì quan bức ảnh dưới đây. Chúc cuộc thi của chị @livvu thành công rực rỡ !




















H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now