simple stamina

DSC_0228.JPG

In my process, from consciousness to awareness, I am investigating lots of things on my way. I expose and investigate, explore, breathe, ground myself, realize, pay attention to and consider and dive into..... to be able to do this without going into possession and obsession of simply metaphysics and thinking and reactions in my mind... I have to have a common denominator. A purpose higher than me.

That purpose is equality and oneness. This is my purpose that I hold higher than myself. And I need that life code more than very much else. Because as I investigate and search and study and participate and challenge myself, my mind is exposed to lots of dimensions and constructs and also metaphysics.

There is a saying that goes like this: "investigate all things and keep that which is good". And I do my best to follow that. I investigate all things and keep to me, to life, what is good. Everything else that does not support life I strive to delete, forgive and discharge within self. And that I have developed into a comfortable structure to live by.

I do my best to read myself every day, to see where I am at, to discover myself. And a key point in my process today is to understand or define who I am between moments and who I am between breathing. So I see into me (Into-me-I-see/intimacy) And I try to see who am I between breathing, between moments. A part of me is this humble and dedicated, committed worker bee, that is persistent and persevere and that will not give up. Working to explore myself and existence. Discovering me. I can also be quite colourful and expressive almost artistic like. I do strive to be more organized and structured in my application. Integrity is also a word that shows itself. There are also some bothersome things, that I am working on to get over, like fear, even paranoia and judgment, sometimes comparison, blame and stress. These emotions I am less and less dependent on as I progress in life process.

Within this process that I then walk to discover myself, I keep to consistent and daily application. To stamina, to keep it simple.

"Simple stamina" - to keep process simple and also inn stamina - they very much go hand in hand. Also it has that beat to it lol.... like a pop song like just do it, jump into it. I very much like the combination.

Let's dance to simple stamina... you & me !

Simple stamina. To work with words in such a manner that you can make them your own. To redefine and live words. To change the given reality. Right now simple and stamina are my words.

You see we all live words 24/7. But most of us don't know how we are living in emotional or negative words, from memories, limiting and disempowering words, from pre-programming. Words and memories that act like tripping wires, that are stored in our bodies. This is how most of us are living limited versions of self. This comes from the past, the parts of one self that has not been dealt with or forgiven within properly. All the details - which is a lot of details. This leads to the abuse of life, which will not be allowed to continue.

Self forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have a accepted and allowed myself to think I have covered all my limiting or negative word and that they are all gone, when fail to realize that that there is always something, some dimension for me to work on there is still some friction/reaction of mind, and I can still evolve and alter myself more.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make process more complicated more massive and complex, thinking it is hard - simply by doing so making process more difficult, failing to live the word simple in the totality of me.

I forgive myself that I have a accepted and allowed myself to relate and judge myself within this word simple is a negative word, where I look at the Norwegian word "simpel" - which means "less" and "poor" maybe even "bad" or "sorry" translated.

Commit myself to redefine this word "simple" and to change myself as it.

For more information on living words se SOUL or the desteni forum on living words

Enjoy !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center