The day has at last arrived, seeing my granddaughter in 4D. 👶 📸 👪 ❤️ 😍

I have been waiting for today for months. Ever since my oldest daughter told us the great news she was pregnant. Back in my day we had the usual scans that didn't show your much, now there is 4D scans where you can see more of the babies features.

I bought a package my daughter and her partner to see bean in 4D, its worth paying for to keep for beans future. I knew the date had been changed today due to a machine not working. My daughter was really excited when she arrived but bean had other ideas, she had her legs and arms in front hiding her face.


20220420_204014.jpg

They told my daughter to go for a 30 minute walk to see if bean changes position. I think bean is going to b be hard work just like her mum. Bean had her legs in the hair making sure we knew she was a girl. After 30 minutes they went back and thankfully bean had moved to show her face.


20220420_204532.jpg

Its amazing what they can do now. I am going to print these out and maje my very own book calling it The making of Bean. I'll give it to her when she's a teenager.

I was in tears scrolling through the photos, my daughter was over the moon as bean got a clean bill of health putting my daughters mind at rest. She had been worrying with all the stress she has had with getting house in order and dealing with a silly stalker and the police. Ebrington is liking his abs the due date is getting closer. Bean is due the same month as her mum's birthday.

I am even more excited now, I can't stop scrolling through the photos to see my future granddaughter. This was well worth every single penny on this being done. These will be the first photos in the family album. I would have loved to have been there but told my daughter and her partner to go and enjoy it together. Making great memories.

My daughter has around 3 months to go, I see these 3 months as the best because your usualy over all the sickness, people can now see your pregnant and not fat plus the baby moves around with you feeling every single move or kick. Your stomach is passing one way then the other, it's amazing to watch. I love being pregnant it was raiding the cold that I dressed the most.

A womans body is amazing a minute enjoyment for the man then the woman makes a beautiful human being.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center