It's what I am...

      Hi, how are you? Days ago I arrived at this blog by means of a pupil (of which I will speak in future stories) with other purposes not similar to those that are now motivating me to write. I am a 28 year old girl, professional of the sublime and  beautiful art as is physiotherapy. And last but not least Mother of a beautiful and charming baby named Abel who fills my days with light.
     I am a sincere woman (of more), loyal, kind, affable, a little naive sometimes, somewhat temperamental and with a degree of sarcasm and irony that sometimes I can not control. I consider myself quite "normal" ... well ... I think or try to look like the average improbable that surrounds me, although for many from my childhood I am something "different" or as my family called me (with a certain tone burlon) CRAZY, I finish That at the beginning and for a long period of my life bothered me and after a few years I discovered that my apparent peculiarity was what made me unique and unrepeatable, adopting a philosophy that says: only the crazy know how to be happy, this allowed me Love and accept me as I am leaving behind the ways of questioning myself, of judging me, of seeing me without value and unattractive to others.  

  I love nature and animals, I love listening to the best psychologist (music) with certain considerations, I love the music as long as I teach you and help you grow, my husband calls me geek only because I love it so Frantic some things that are a little nerd (comics, anime, manga, I love the world of writers JK Rowling and RR Tolkien, video games). 

     I know these things will continue showing me to others as someone weird but I do not care is what makes me happy ... I prefer to have fun being strange than boring me being normal.
My past was a difficult one and my evolution in this life has been constant, when I stop growing, it is because I stopped breathing I learned that life is a continuous and endless learning to grow. These internal processes have only occurred when my soul and spirit have become so bent that I believe it impossible to continue.
After so many tests now I am something different, with a lot of confidence in me, and with a love that never thought to have me which has helped me to find out that the love I have is to give to those around me. These apprenticeships have not ended. I continue to learn every day. I have met people who have helped me continue, life will always be full of difficulties that will make you big and only test the strong ... the weak will always stay in your comfort area taking a tee to stay the same.
To be happy we must be ourselves.
I'm not crazy, I'm happy in an incomprehensible way.
We will read soon bloggers next time will be and be a little bigger as we will learn to grow every day and accept what makes us different and special.  

                    


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center