When you are a little salty because it’s still sweater weather 😏

Scrolling down through my camera photos I found a photo of me during a photo shoot for Philosophy coffee I did not so long ago, where my face expression shows exactly what I think right know Dear Mother Nature get back on your meds, pop open a bottle of wine, and start thinking warm, happy thoughts...

B5D7D4AC-A78E-4930-A017-D67B492739ED.jpeg

It has been couple days of spring already and a lot of my Steemit friends are posting pictures of gorgeous blooming flowers and sunny places, unfortunately in Chicago Spring is coming very very slow. Easter is only a week away and the forecast is still showing possibilities of snowing soon.

I know patience is a virtue, but I am longing for warmer weather and longer daylight hours, the blooming of flowers and the budding of leaves, the return of grass and songbird singing.

Hopefully soon 🀞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center