Why is Litecoin RISING? Cryptocurrency Market Update - 10/15/2017

In today's video I'm giving another cryptocurrency market update. I go over the prices of the top 100 cryptocurrencies and give my opinions on a select few of them. I talk about whether or not I own a coin or if I'm planning on buying or selling. I specifically talk about we bitcoin may continue to rise to over $6,000 in anticipation of the two bitcoin hard forks, the bitcoin gold hard fork in september and bitcoin segwit 2x hard fork in november. We talk about why the price of litecoin may be rising and a little about the Ethereum Byzantium hard fork, which is a part of Ethereum metropolis. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center