Litecoin Ultra- overview

I just bought this coin, not confirmed to my wallet yet as I write this...... This is a new coin created by a very active developer with community support. The roadmap tasks are moving along quickly- Miner pools are running, they just added a major exchange in cryptopia, they started with Yobit..... The wallet just launched and I like it. It is unique. This coin is POW but there is a very limited supply of it..... Once block 200.000 hits POS kicks up to 10%! POW right now has a nice random multiplyer of 10x while supplies last! They just got onto Coin Market Cap....

*** The WEBsite says it has a total supply of 150 Million coins and not 8 Million per Coin Market Cap**** Sorry Coin Market cap was wrong.

Here is the current road map and they are halfway there! This one could head to a dollar quickly but do your own do diligence! Let me know what you think on this one....... I think it is going up because things are getting done and not hype.....

Papa

Oh and my coins have been received!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now