Top Paid Post of the day - June 23th

Hey guys, I have being collecting lots of steemit data for my wife @hannahlicious and I have to say, it is so cool to see the amount of good content going all around.

I am not a writer in any way shape or form, I am really bad at it even in Portuguese (my mother tongue). But one thing that I am really good at is data analysis.

So I will try and start making some lists that I think are interesting, and the first one are the top paid posts from the yesterday.

I think it is a good inspiration for us that are starting here to see what has worked for our fellow steemians.

#AuthorTitleAmount
1@sweetsssjTravel with me #70 : The Dig at the lost city of Atlantis !$2,148.91
2@kingscrownInteresting Bitcoin News Today (Electrum, BitPay, Blockchain.INFO, Kraken)$1,826.84
3@bookingteam.comHow Can You Actually Save Money on Managing Your Rental Property?$1,778.53
4@pressfortruthA Social Media Revolution Has Begun With The Advent Of Steemit.com!$1,546.79
5@blocktradesBlockTrades has re-enabled purchase of ETH$1,407.37
6@anyxWhich came first, the Engagement or the Reward?$1,359.29
7@timsaidMyth or Fact? #29 - Chicken or Egg, what came first?$1,333.24
8@officialfuzzy[Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #213 - 6/30/17 - (Debut your Project for $100's in Rewards!)$1,281.78
9@dannystravelsThe perfect Blue Caves in Bonito$1,277.68
10@oflyhighSTEEMIT高级操作之:如何多人共同维护一个公共STEEMIT账户(ID)$1,175.33

Please let me know if you think this is useful, or if you would like some other lists.

Please follow and up vote for more

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center