This Week on ListNerds #1

this_week_on_ln0

Welcome to my weekly This Week on ListNerds curation post. The goal of this project is to highlight some of the great Hive content being promoted through ListNerds and support the Hive ecosystem by rewarding great content.

This content is manually curated and is some of the highlights of the content I discovered this week. There are many communities present on ListNerds and I hope to give you a good overview of what is being promoted by them each week.

The first post this week is from the @brofund account with an interview of @blainjones by @hetty-rowan. Blain answers no less than 15 questions and gives some great answers to help you know him better.

Next up we have the @eddie-earner account with the latest EDS Weekly Report and updates. Finding out about the best Hive passive income tokens is great.

My favourite time of the week is when @cinetv releases its weekly newspaper. Here I can check out some of the week's top articles and new releases.

This is an old post from August 2020 promoted by @generikat. Some users of ListNerds have a large catalogue of old posts that have lots of value still and are promoted on ListNerds. This post got my mouth watering with a chocolate and zucchini cake that no chocolate fan could resist.

The last post today is a great post from @ironshield where he is up on the roof with the kids.

Thanks for reading.

Previous ListNerds articles:

ListNerds - Voting Power
My Experience on ListNerds After 2 Months
ListNerds - Sending a Solo Mail
Using Focus To Get Results With ListNerds
ListNerds - The Importance Of Staking CTP
ListNerds - Improving Your Reputation
Getting Nerdy with ListNerds - My Experience After 1 Month
ListNerds - Starting My Mailing Campaign
Signing up to Listnerds - First Impressions

Join my ListNerds Team:

Let's connect:

Twitter: mypathtofire1
Noise.cash: mypathtofire
Discord: SteveHodl#6998

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center