My list of resolutions for the new year 2022

The arrival of a new year brings new purposes of life, I start my route of purposes for this new year first thanking God, and all those people who supported me throughout the year 2021 as it can fulfill many of my wishes, I am very happy to have fulfilled the most important and most valuable for my family.

Some of my wishes from last year did not crystallize probably because of the arrival of the new Coronavirus pandemic, and also because some of those wishes were somewhat fanciful, however, I managed to achieve the first two wishes on the list which were to help my mother cover part of her cancer treatment and to buy a house for my family.

The fact that these two wishes have crystallized is something extraordinary that floods my life with joy, because even my mother has the strength to continue fighting and my little family now has a roof over their heads, the rest of the wishes, although more fanciful, probably would not have given me so much joy.

This time my New Year's resolution list will be more realistic, to achieve each goal I will make a plan that is aligned with my life project:

1. Support my family

My first objective will be to provide support to my family members to help them crystallize their own life plans for this new year. Some of my siblings are abroad in a very difficult situation, and my goal is to help them return to the country to continue strengthening their homes.

2. Collaborate in the consolidation of Project.HOPE

Our Projec.HOPE community last year took a great leap by overcoming all the obstacles that were presented to us, from my perspective this new year will be a good opportunity to achieve the consolidation of Project.HOPE, so I will be available to help build and strengthen our community.

3. Start remodeling my home

As you know I recently bought a house, my goal for this new year is to do some remodeling, among these; install gates and security doors in the front, and put ceramic tiles on the floors throughout the house.

4. Learn to speak English fluently

Thanks to the academic training project of the Projec.HOPE community led by friends @crypto.piotr and @josevas217, I have been learning the grammatical structure of English for a year now, my goal for this new year is to learn to speak English.

5. Going on a trip with my family

The restrictions due to the new coronavirus have prevented me from going out with my family, this new year I aspire to travel and visit a beach in my beautiful country Venezuela.

So, this is my short list to achieve in this new year 2022, everything I achieve outside of this list is not among my main purposes, but I still feel gratified that I can achieve more life goals.

Have you thought about making your own resolutions list?

OBSERVATION:

The cover image was designed by the author: @lupafilotaxia, incorporating image background: Source: feedlily

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center