Linx 1010 Windows 10 tablet unboxing


(UPDATE ON THIS TABLET, Click Show more to read further)

I warn that on the first use of this tablet and resetting it to its factory settings the tablet may run slow for its first few day run. I say dont worry about this, this is a normal things and my excuss is it is just trying to warm up gat get the hardware into full speed. After the first 24 hours to 48 hours its like a dream

BLUETOOTH!: I had a complaint that the bluetooth is "bad/crap". I made a video on what I think this could be. I created A HELP video on bluetooth on my second channel, click the link to watch:
To the person who made this comment I did not do this to make you out to be an idiot but I hope I could help with this as using bluetooth with Windows 10 isnt as simple as it is with Windows Phone, Android or iOS.

The Linx 1010 tablet. A Windows 10 built tablet with keyboard. Watch for my review. The talbets name has several different meanings. As well as running Windows 10 the tablet also has a 10 inch screen. It also seems to be the 10th generation of the Linx tablet family.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ItsRickysChan/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now