RE: RE: TROMjaro the best Linux distro
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROMjaro the best Linux distro

RE: TROMjaro the best Linux distro

Until I had a PC/laptop, I used mostly Ubuntu Linux, and Linux Mint, which is based on Ubuntu. I used it from around 2007 to 2019/2020. The local (Hungarian) Ubuntu community is very helpful, and the hardware support of the Ubuntu Linux is very good, so it worked properly. Nowadays I live alone with multiple disabilities, under the local minimum wage, so I cannot afford a PC/laptop, so nowadsys I do not use a desktop Linux distribution. Just/only Android on my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A11), which is also based on Linux.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetigs and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center