Celebrate Life in Honor of Chester Bennington - My favorite artist

R.I.P. Chester Bennington

Chester Bennington, the lead singer of the Linkin Park, committed suicide and left all his fans in deep sorrow. I was very upset and felt sorry for the family and band members. I mean, if i felt so bad, how much the people who were close, may have been feeling.
His songs were based on life and actually gave me some sort of pacification. The fact is, depression is one of the biggest ailments in the world. It claims more young lives then any other mental issues. I have myself seen a phase of life where i was struck hard. Luckily, i had enough support, to save myself.

chester-bennington-memorial-d7af207e-605d-41e1-a6e1-ab88f0140f3c.jpg


Well, the post is not about me, but, about my favorite star... Hope you are at peace now...




I just wish that nobody ever goes through a bad phase in life, but even if you do, hold strong because you are not alone...
Take care...

Best regards,
Aditya Aggarwal
steemit footer.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now