Create a Base Resume in Minutes: A Guide to Using AI and PDFelement to Bypass LinkedIn PDF Profile Formatting Issues

Spend the whole morning using AI to find out ways to delete the first column of the LinkedIn Pdf Profile....

Perplexity.ai was good at pointing me to the PDFelment Tool, but I was unable to find proof that I could delete first column and I didn't want to pay $4 to find out.

Use Copilot and same leads as Perplexity. Then I went to Labs.Perplexity.ia and run Mistral Medium who ended giving me a very good explanation and workaround.

Here is the solution to create a base resume from your LinkedIn Profile:

1️⃣ Download LinkedIn Profile
2️⃣ Upload LinkedIn Profile to PDFelment
3️⃣ Copy Content of Second Column of the LinkedIn Profile
4️⃣ Paste copied content into Perplexity.ai in GPT-4 Mode

Run Prompt to Markdown the Resume and copy output to your Word Editor

Regards
justinomora.t.me



Image by Perplexity.ai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now