March 2 Week liner's Chart

Hello, I'm liner

I'll be there in two weeks
Last week, after posting, the views were not high and the popularity was low
I was wondering if I should continue the chart of the liner that did not respond.
I'd like to get people's empathy, comments, feedback,
Who's interested in the new song?
When I came up on the music charts, I thought that if I put the Top100 on and leave it alone, I would listen to the latest music.

Then I recalled the moment I started the Liner's Chart

  1. I want to write regularly every week.
  2. I want to write about music.
  3. I will do what others do not do or do.

So I decided to keep my liner chart for a year,
I heard the music, but I'm not sure if I'm motivated this week.
I can't hear good music, I can't hear the songs.
I was worried about posting.
But I think we should keep it steady,
I post with shame on my knees.

Haize and Mamamoo came out last week, and in fact, Haize "Jenga"
I keep listening to Mamamoo 'Starry Night'
Especially in the case of Haize, the whole album is the first place on the music charts.
I was foolish when I thought that Haize was really absent when he came out.

The song that will be noted this week is the new song "Flower Road" of Big Bang,
which will go on the march road, although it is going to go on the flower road.
The advantage of G-Dragon is that it makes good use of all the dance songs, hip-hop, ballads, and so on.
And to make good use of the strengths of the members so that they can make some formal framework and make the most of their talents there.

This Week 1st Song is

  1. Flower Road - BIG BANG

I really like girl groups.
The fact that the girl group has been ranked for a week,
I think she really loves the girl group.
This week, the group that caught my ear is April.
The song "Blue Bird", which melts my heart with a refrain that seems to have been stolen from somewhere,
It's a song that I can only love them.

I'll tell you everything. If you keep hiding,
He's going to get sick
My heart is not at will
The bigger it gets, the heavier it gets
I keep getting scared
I'm afraid I'll only have a sick heart.
I don't think I'll ever see you again.
Like a blue bird in a cage

So am I.
I'm gonna tell you if you keep hiding that you like girl groups.

2nd Blue Bird - APRIL

The Acourve's music is a little bit of an ear when I try to pass it, where are you going?
Sweet voice and acoustic sound are really good artists.
"I'm just sorry" is a fool who knows nothing about a woman's mind
It is an irresponsible man 's song that regrets late and just says sorry.
When you say sorry to a woman, "I'm just sorry"
I'm bound to be caught.
So the man in this song seems to miss the woman every time he does sorry work.
When you say sorry to a woman, you should tell her what you did wrong with your heart.
It's the most obvious way to be forgiven not to repeat the same thing.

3rd Acourve - I'm just sorry about everything

Why do I like this Hongik University street voice?
I can not pass it if I hear the voice of Woo Hyo's honey tea.
The ballads of those who have put honey on their voices seem to continue to hear.
The name 'Uiwi' is a little unique, but it seems to be difficult to know something.
In the case of puberty, it is easy to know the identity or image of the artist at once.
The stomach is a bit vague.
I like the song, but if you do not get much love because your artist name is unfamiliar,
I want to say,
If you want to succeed, call Liner.
I can name you free of charge, but please come to me.
I'll give you a nice and beautiful name.

4th Think of you(Feat. Wilcox)- OuiOui

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center