a small model

I find some awesome updates of liketu.com when I post now. Congratulations to all these changes. I have been posting here for more than three months, thanks to the liketu.com team for the amazing work.

Today I am going to share "a small model" who is my dearest daughter, I think every mom share the similar habits, such as taking nearly every moments of their children from their birth to their growing moments. Finally, I find her acting like a small model now, every time she will pose differently without any guidance. I wonder if this is some of her talents? lol

Although she is still that little girl who is fond of all kinds of delicious snacks, like bingtanghulu, chocolates and some other things. She is curious of many things, some physics problems and she also gives her answers to her own questions, she is proud of herself. I also feel delighted she has so many progress since knew nothing but suckling.

Here, send my regards to all mommies, hope your children are growing healthy and happily. ^^


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency