The old shit [Ramblings]

As much as I think I change I just don't think I do. I know very few people as stagnant as me. Maybe they just don't seem that way?

Get a job, get a car, get a wife and have a child. Don't forget to have a home, keep your job and drive your beat up car. get a new phone, be more debt prone and enjoy your life as now you have grown.

This apartment I live in now is the first time I have ever had my own place. 2 years, out of my life so far tainted now by a house guest but still, it is mine. Some say travel, enjoy life. Do something different then come back and appreciate what you have.



I can appreciate things and still say fuck this shit.

I don't care for holidays or things like that, sure they are nice once you are there but just the idea of them makes no sense. To go away to a better place only to return? I am fine being left alone, let the rest go have holidays, buy shit they don't need and come bother me with their "growth". Just stand outside the gate because I don't allow visitors.



In fact my dream home will have a moat.

That is what I find ideal, being able to keep things out, letting in is how you get STD's.

Anyway let's have a break, sure I doubt I have changed much but maybe that is because I was pretty damn good, to begin with :)




Something I made about 8 years ago, I just discovered it as I was going through my old deviantart account. Same shit different day.


The City lights are like stars,

on this hill I stand and

long for a natural sky.

My thoughts travel to

oceans of water as,

I watch the rain drain into

a dark pit made by others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center