Task Request: A logo for lightsteem

Repository


https://github.com/emre/lightsteem

Details


Lightsteem is a light python3.6+ library to interact with the STEEM blockchain. I am pretty confident with the progress on the project and I will continue to develop it. You can access the documentation to learn more about the project.

Components


The logo will be used on

There is no explicit color scheme requirement. I always favor minimalist and clean logos. Keywords for the logo:

  • Light/Lite
  • Lightning
  • Fast
  • Thin
  • Steem

I would like to have the logo in SVG(or PDF) and PNG formats. It should has a transparent background. No width-height restrictions, however, width and height should be the same. (Ex: 100x100, 200x200).

Example

Screen Shot 2018-09-06 at 3.29.03 PM.png

This is the logo of stormssh. One of my open-source projects. The logo itself may include the steem logo with a lightning.

I am not strictly asking the same idea/logo. That's an example.

Logotype?


A logo/symbol is enough. However, if the artist can make an additional "lightsteem" logo type with the logo, that would be awesome.

Deadline


A week from when it is reviewed.

Communication


You can contact me on Discord at emrebeyler#9263.

Github


https://github.com/emre

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center