teeegs90's instagram Feed : 2018/12/02 04:35:13


Who said being healthy had to be boring!!! I’m no chicken and broccoli and rice girl!! Im a I still eat what I love girl!!! How’s this for lunch today!! Home made poke bowel!! Filled with delicious cruciferous veggies that at cancer fighting and super healthy packed with tones of vitamins and minerals!! Plus I love a little kimchi on the side!! Just cause I’ve changed my lifestyle doesn’t mean I don’t have “cheat meals” or go out with friends!! It’s about living your life and knowing your body!! This is no fad diet this is a lifestyle change!! If your keen to make a change hit me up and join my tribe of empowered women and men!

#lifestylechange #myisatribe #share2steem #healthymeal #notafaddiet



teegsy90


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center