Atardecer en Lima 🌅 /

Cuando me mudé con mi pareja, Christiam, nunca pensamos que vivir frente a una avenida muy transitada sería un problema 😮. Debo admitir que el ruido constante de los autos y las bocinas en cualquier momento del día resultaba insoportable. Nunca imaginamos que nuestra incomodidad sería tan grande.

Sin embargo, después de casi 2 años, me he acostumbrado al ruido y, sobre todo, he aprendido a apreciar su belleza 🌆. He comprendido la importancia de valorar lo que tengo en el presente💖. Cada día, al ver a la Virgen María que me acompaña y contemplar el hermoso cielo que Dios me regala al atardecer, siento un profundo placer y agradecimiento por la vida 🌅 . ¿No pensarían ustedes también lo mismo?🤔

When I moved in with my partner, Christiam, we never thought that living in front of a busy avenue would be a problem. 😮 I must admit that the constant noise of cars and honking horns at any time of the day was unbearable. 🚗📢 We never imagined that our discomfort would be so significant.

However, after almost 2 years, I have grown accustomed to the noise, and above all, I have learned to appreciate its beauty. 🌆 I have come to understand the importance of cherishing what I have in the present. 💖 Every day, as I see the Virgin Mary who accompanies me and contemplate the beautiful sky that God gifts me at sunset, I feel a deep sense of pleasure and gratitude for life. 🌅 Wouldn't you think the same? 🤔


atardecer 4.JPG

atardecer 1.JPG

atardecer 2.JPG

atardecer 3.JPG




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center