Story of Poor village House

Hello Everyone "Hope all of You fine Know"

Today my Post for A poor village House Help

It's a very poor story i shared with steemit family Hope i

Say everything in my words, and everyone realised this situation in over heart, i only helping us a poor village house wife, no Have a husband because.. In which story i talked here... See this

#poor House Story

IMG_20200128_134743.jpg

IMG_20200128_134801.jpg

Friends Today i walking in my Outdoor side in village..

I was walking on the road today and I saw a house that was very fragile and very old.

I asked people. "How many people live in this house?

I found out that there are only three women and two children living in this house

I asked this old man where he takes the calf song and how do those who live their lives live?

I learned from this old man that he told me that the cost of the three women and two children living here is very high so they help a lot and provide them with food.

IMG_20200128_134812.jpg

IMG_20200128_134821.jpg

IMG_20200128_134831.jpg

IMG_20200128_134841.jpg

IMG_20200128_134850.jpg

IMG_20200128_134900.jpg

IMG_20200128_134908.jpg

IMG_20200128_134919.jpg

 Continue Story 

I thanked the old man and told him that I now walk, then I woke up and then I thought that I would make a post for this whole village house, if anyone saw this post. They will definitely help this family,

I captured a lot of pictures of this house then I made a story then I am also sharing with all of you friends so if you want to help all your friends, please give some below. Whoever has it on the accounts,

HOUSE SYSTEM

Of the three women in the house, One of three women is an old woman who is very ill, her Madison her water and her food means everything to her very hard.

HELPS FOR POOR CHILDREN HOUSE

Why did I post this post to help us with whatever was in their house, help them and give them a pro and I am posting this post not to miss it. I am posting so much to help those families and anyone who wants to donate money wants to donate money. Please help Suri for poor families,
I hope this post is understood by all friends. I have written this post very hard and I am sharing it with you all friends. I hope everyone understands this blogger for zua Khan. Hopefully everyone will understand what has been written and what it wants to say...

Thank you so much to all your friends, the friends who read this post, the friends who voted for this post and the friends who commented below this post. I want to thank all of your friends and I Hope you will definitely help this family..

Thanks for seeing, Reading, and watching......

Az u Wish for Donation

Skrill Account "zaleebkhan433@hotmail.com

Steem Account @zua-khan

BTC Account" 3HFcQocTBmk3xUDFGdGp7C3BfSDBSs4onJ"

LTC "MQoGHmGeZpGLFnC5ow8m7JL1M5u3c1WwgG"

For Donations... Thanks

AllAH HAFIZ.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now