I give my fruits for famined refugees to feed

FB_IMG_1517960860932.jpg

if there was ever a tree of life
it would've been me without a strife
I put fear in the heart of the highways greed
I give my fruits for famined refugees to feed
come sit under my shade
your feet must be hurting from the supermarket blade

I'll teach you about the desert
now you smoke this desert dessert
show me your heart modern man
show me your soul deserted man
I see the dessert is working

can't but wonder why do you call it stoned
the sinner may moan while being stoned
it's the sweetness on the lips of repent
but how can you repent with the wrong intent
let me show you the seas of silica
fractals the heavenly replica

down here my rules
and rules are for fools
abiding is nothing but identity in hiding

up ,up you're not here to sleep
just a little sparkle of deep
next time try not to be lost
the highway will be gone
the shadow needs some fun

Tamer Hossam

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center