When I was a kid I used.......

When I was a kid I used to enjoy the stories which had lessons, be it any. The source of motivational and inspirational stories remained my mother who always come up with something new to share.

I enjoyed listening to her stories because there was something inspiring me from inside.

When I step out of university after completing my studies, it was all dark out there with many obstacles and cut throat competition made my way difficult. That was the time when I started learning lessons of Life.

I still remember, when I got rejected in my first interview for an associate post. The Interviewer asked many questions regarding my experience and all, I told him I'm fresher he rejected straight away, no questions asked after that.

Many years later, I'm now leading a team of associates but I still remember that interview, that gave me strength and courage to stand out from the crowd and deliver.

I did learn from my past mistakes that gave me the strength to move on in the right direction and I'm still keep on learning new lessons in life!

1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center