Introduction

You are asking me what to invest in?
Invest in yourself. In your knowledge and skills, everything else is specula!
Lyubcho Krapchev

For me, Lyubcho Krapchev:
I am an accelerator that changes and figures out new strategies for success.
I dedicate my life to help other people to put that strategy and resource, so they can get amazing results and satisfaction in their life.
I am a writer, an entrepreneur and investor.
Have finished high school with the beautiful and amazing skill of speaking the Italian language.
In my teachers’ opinion I was a system error.
Between people, who are not interested in self-development, I am a betrayer.
Between the people who are interested in self-development, I am not a human being.
Between the people who play sports and are dedicated, I am dedicated too.
Between the people that are not interested in sport, I am wasting my time.
Between the people that are interested in business and finances, I am a determined entrepreneur and investor.
Between the people who are not interested in business and finances, I am born with a gold spoon, which means ‘just lucky’.
Between the people who judge the book by its cover, I am athletic but homeless.
Between the people who are not focused on the cover of the book, I have an interesting character and differ from others.
Between my hair stylist and my friends I have a nice haircut.
Between my family and me I am smart and funny.
In my friend’s opinion I am funny…sometimes.
In my wife’s opinion I am a Man.
Between the people that don’t know me, I am weird.
Between the people that know me, I am crazy.
In my opinion I am still a kid. A kid that always wants to play, like old times. For me nothing has changed and life will always be a fun game!
Right then! My muscles have grown, my beard started to grow and my head has grown bigger, but this kid is still living in the old summer holidays.

I would be very happy if you join me to play the game together, because our life could be a very fun and enjoyable game, so don’t miss it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now