RE: RE: THE JOURNEY SO FAR WITH STRUGGLE FOR GENDER EQUALITY IN NIGERIA.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE JOURNEY SO FAR WITH STRUGGLE FOR GENDER EQUALITY IN NIGERIA.

RE: THE JOURNEY SO FAR WITH STRUGGLE FOR GENDER EQUALITY IN NIGERIA.

Hi @maryfavour, I just read your post and it is really inspiring and raising questions. I am sure you are bettering the situation just by raising awareness and visiting locals. Please be sure that the new generation of incoming boys and girls are sensibilized for those matters... We will see soon enough !

Last year, I saw this Ted Talk from Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, I don't know if you already saw it, but I found it very inspiring and wholesom about gender equality in Nigeria and Africa.

I wish you a happy evening,

Zoical.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center