Renovating my sons room

We have bought our house a couple of years ago. Since then we have renovated the house from top to bottom. Now we have tackled the final room upstairs. My sons room. It was another find experience between me and my dad who volunteered to come and help me. He did for practically my hole renovation, I am very lucky to have a helping hand. Lifting those 2m40 by 60cm OSB wood panels is all ok, but screwing them at the same time can be a hassle if your alone :D

None the less here are some images of the process.

The big outside wall gets a wooden siding.
IMG-1085.JPG

The plaster wall is nearly completed.
IMG-1087.JPG

Laminat flooring ftw :D
IMG-1088.JPG

Needed to finish a small side wall.
IMG-1089.JPG

And done (well nearly)
IMG-1091.JPG

Tnx for reading!

Keep on steeming!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments