Bags and Wallets Made from Recycled Plastic Coffee Bags

20180420_100834-01.jpeg

Have you seen a wallet and bag like this? Have you bought any of this? You may wonder how it is being made. It is made from coffee sachet only. Actually, it was my first time to see this kind of Β wallet and bag and I was so amazed that I can't even imagine how it is being made. Wow! People were too creative. When you look into it, it look so simple but according to them,it is a bit fussy and difficult to make. I was thinking how industrious the one who's making this product.
Β 

20180413_130558-01.jpeg

20180413_130606-01.jpeg

20180420_100746-01.jpeg

Actually, I was sharing this to you not to endorse or sell any of this. But, there's a beautiful story behind this pictures. One of my friend ask me to buy some of these wallets. And I was surprised because though she never own those products but she's selling it in order to help her neighboor. What makes her do that?
It's obvious that she's kind-hearted person. She knew that her friend is living alone, struggling in life, making a means of living for survival. So, my friend decided to buy wallet and help her neighboor selling it without asking anything in return. I was deeply touch for what she've done. It is unusual in these days to find such individuals whose willing to help others without expecting payments. We may long to befriend with those kind of person. That's why I felt so blessed that I have a friend like her.Β 

IMG_20180413_143741_263-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading, I hope you learned something from it. πŸ˜‰

@zhayie03

Special Thank to:Β 

@surpassinggoogle
@r2cornell
#exploretraveler
#untalented
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#taclobanph

I will always be thankful having you guys. THANK YOU so much for the great support! 😍😘

Need more upvotes and coins? Please join us here > KRYPTONIA Β 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now