RE: RE: It's Been 12 Days Since My Last Post ...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been 12 Days Since My Last Post ...

RE: It's Been 12 Days Since My Last Post ...

I have been a member of Steemit for about 6 months now. For the layman, it is a very complicated and confusing site. In order for mass adoption, I believe things need to be simplified. Loving DTube though!! Just my humble opinion. I am not a huge blogger at all (although I love to write), so have not buckled down and forced myself to truly grasp the way it all works here. I'm 57, but my attention span has been shortened as much as the next person. I AM however an avid crypto investor and see the value of Steem and Steemit, for financial gain, as well as the more important need for decentralization of all things in this world! Thanks for the great info in this post, your hard work on it is appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now