CHAPTER 1 ........ THE INTRODUCTION

Hello new world :) ....... My name is Zee-shan-za-man but you can call me Zee :) Aspiring entrepreneur with a soft spot for football or soccer if your reading this in the states ;)

First of all I would like to say steemit is amazing and Im sure we can all see this is going to be one hell of a ride on this platform.

What I intend to do on here is blog/vlog and share my journey as best I can in becoming a successful entrepreneur. Ive got addicted to the challenge of building an idea from nothing into a company that can potentially change peoples lives for the better.

I feel entrepreneurship can allow you to express yourself in ways no other professional career can and its one of the main reasons I choose this path in life. Im nowhere where I want to be but I know I will get to where Im searching for inside of me.

If I can help anyone along the way with their understanding of "the game" as I like to call it then feel free to ask me any questions in the near distant future.

For now the introduction is done.

I will leave you with a bit of what I like to call Zee's wisdom. Comment, share, like below and tell me what you think it means to you....

'If you learn how to make money FOR your self, BY yourself only then will you be truly free'

Screen Shot 2017-08-22 at 23.37.31.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now